SEASON TICKET 2010-2020 DATES

 

Season Tickets will be sold on line or our Box Office on Monday, Wednesday & Friday  between 1-3 p.m. or phone 250-924-0658, leave a message and one of our volunteers will return your call.

 


“Thursday Season Ticket Packages Sold Out”

 

 

SEASON TICKET 2010-2020 DATES

The Dining Room

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 

The Savannah Sipping Society (opens Friday, November 29 – due to Light Up, Nov. 28)

Thursday, December 5 or December 12, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 

Kiss The Moon Kiss The Sun

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 

The Ladies of the Camellias

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 

 

SEASON TICKET PRICES

Thursday Package – Value $100, Your Price $50

Friday Package – Value $100, Your Price $62

Saturday Package – Value $100, Your Price $75

 

Please note:

Due to the significant discount on Season’s Tickets, there are NO exchanges or refunds.

Seasons Tickets may only be used for the date indicated on the packages.

SEATING: We try to remain consistent, but occasionally we have to use front seats for special needs: hearing, sight, wheelchair, etc and we apologize if we have to relocate you.